Trio of Premier Parks are finalists in regional tourism awards


The finalists have been announced for the 2020 Devon Tourism Awards after an extended ten-month programme. 124 entries were received into the awards, with 66 selected as finalists who are now in suspense until the Awards Day scheduled for 11 March 2021, when they will learn whether they have won Gold, Silver, Bronze or a Special award. A further 13 receive Commended status.

The three parks that are part of the Premier Parks group that have made the finals are listed below, along with the category they are nominated for.

Holiday Park of the Year:
Andrewshayes Holiday Park, Axminster

Ethical, Responsible & Sustainable Tourism Award:
Harford Bridge Holiday Park, Tavistock

Touring, Camping & Caravanning Park of the Year:
Stowford Farm Meadows, Combe Martin

Campsite images:
1 - Andrewshayes Holiday Park
2 - Harford Bridge Holiday Park
3 - Stowford Farm Meadows