Polmanter Touring Park expires on 23/10/2020

Polmanter Touring Park

Book 7 nights save £15*
Book 14 nights save £35*

All bookings to be made at least seven days before your arrival, for stays between the following dates:

2019
Monday 1st April - Wednesday 24th May
Sunday 2nd June - Sunday 23rd June
Sunday 8th September - Friday 27th October

2020
Wednesday 1st April - Friday 22nd May 
Sunday 31st May - Sunday 21st June 
Sunday 6th September - Saturday 31st October

*All extras at normal park rate. View Terms & Conditions.